Eurovision 2019 - tendency of Sep 20

Eurovision 2019

Information about Eurovision 2019

Wiki source

On 8 April 2019, it was confirmed that Madonna would perform two songs during the final. It was later revealed by the EBU, that the two songs would be "Future" featuring Quavo and "Like a Prayer", while she also performed an at the time yet-to-be released song, "Dark Ballet". On 15 April 2019, the EBU released further information regarding the opening and interval acts. The first semi-final was opened by Netta Barzilai, who performed a new version of her winning song "Toy". The first semi-final also featured Dana International with "Just the Way You Are". The second semi-final included Shalva Band with the song "A Million Dreams" and mentalist Lior Suchard. The Grand Final included performances from six former Eurovision participants. In the "Switch Song" interval act, Conchita Wurst performed "Heroes", Måns Zelmerlöw performed "Fuego", Eleni Foureira performed "Dancing Lasha Tumbai", Verka Serduchka performed "Toy", and Gali Atari, together with the four above-mentioned artists, performed her winning song "Hallelujah". Netta Barzilai later performed her new single "Nana Banana". The opening of the show featured Netta Barzilai, Dana International with "Diva" and "Tel Aviv", Nadav Guedj with "Golden Boy" and Ilanit with "Ey Sham". Idan Raichel performed the song "Bo’ee – Come to Me" together with The Idan Raichel Project, while actress Gal Gadot also made an appearance in a video skit about Tel Aviv.